Home Page

Purleigh Community Primary School

Achievement for all in a community that cares


School Council

At Purleigh Primary School our School Council meet once every fortnight.  We make decisions on issues that really effect all of the children.  We voted for the new junior play area, school menus, our chosen charity and much much more. 
Picture 1
Picture 2